Summer TBR Wipeout 2016 – Intro Post

The Candid Cover is hosting a Summer TBR Wipeout.  It’s a fun way to help us tackle our out of control TBR (to be read) piles.  I don’t know about you, but I’ve got a bunch of great books that are sitting on a shelf (and in my e-reader) that I want to read!!

Here are the cover pictures for all of them.  I’m not going to link them up right now…you can do a quick Goodeads search is you want to know more.

This is a much more YA reading list than normal for me. I do read a lot of YA, but there’s usually a few other genres mixed in.  It looks like my August reviews might have a pirate theme 🙂

I’m looking forward to all of these and can’t wait to share my thoughts with you.  Check out some of the other participants in the TBR Wipeout by following the links on this page: https://candidcover.net/category/features/summer-tbr-wipeout-2016/

And look for my updates July 17 and July 31, with a wrap up post on August 14.

Want to know how I’m doing?  Head to my Instagram or twitter to see where I’m at or poke at me for an update.

Happy Summer Reading!!

6 thoughts on “Summer TBR Wipeout 2016 – Intro Post

  1. I love your selections! Throne of Glass is absolutely amazing and I cannot wait to find out if you enjoy it. Pirates stories are perfect for summer reading. Looking forward to your updates! 🙂

    Like

  2. Great list! Some of the books like Blackheart and The Girl from Everywhere are on my tbr(I think they are on everyone’s tbr) but I didn’t include them for this readathon.
    Check out My Post

    Like

Leave a Reply

