Comment Inspiration

Are you commenting on blogs and need some inspiration?

A kind spammer sent me their whole list of fake comments (complete with serious spelling issues…I almost want to reply and offer to clean it up for them). This is 4 pages in Word (2000 words worth) of comments you too could make on people’s blogs. I especially love the specificity of some of these, “Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to [tears] at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.”

I’m thinking of setting up a BINGO card with a bunch of these and seeing how long it takes me to get BINGO…anyone want to play along? 😉

For your reading pleasure…

I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I
never found any interesting article like yours.

It is pretty worth enough for me. In myy opinion, iff alll site owners and bloggers made good content ass youu did, thee
net will be much more useful than ever before.|
I could not resist commenting. Perfectly written!|
I will righ away grab your rss feed as I can not
to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.

Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognise so tht I could subscribe.
Thanks.|
It is appropriate time to make ome plans for the future and it’s tme to be happy.

I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things
or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this
article. I want to read even more things about it!|
It is the besst time to make a few plans for the longer term
and it’s time to be happy. I’ve lesrn this publish and if
I could I want to suggest you few attention-grabbing things or tips.
Maybe you could write subsequent articles relatkng to thyis article.
I want to learn even more things approximately it!|
I’ve een surfing online greater than three hours today, yet I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like
yours. It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all webmasters
and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the
web can be a lot more helpful than ever before.|
Ahaa, its good dialogue about this paragraph here att this blog,
I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.|
I am sure this piece of writing has touched alll the internet
visitors, its really really nice article on building up new blog.|
Wow, this paragraph is nice, my younger sister is analyzing such things, thhus I am going to inform
her.|
bookmarked!!, I really like your blog!|
Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up plis the rest
of the wedbsite is extremely good.|
Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to return yet agaikn since i have
book-marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue
to gguide other people.|
Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website.
It’s simple, yet effective. A lot oof timjes it’s
challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usabilit and visual appearance.
I muwt say that you’ve one a great job with this.
Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Safari.
Outstanding Blog!|
These aare really great ideas in about blogging.
Yoou have touched some njce ponts here. Any way keep
up wrinting.|
Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and coverage!
Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.|
Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to chesck it out.
I’m definitely lovingg thhe information. I’m book-marking
and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great bkog and brilliant style and design.|
I like whst you guys aree up too. This sort of clever
work and coverage! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.|
Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’reworking with?
I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having
a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
The reasonn I assk is because your design and style seems different then mot blogs annd I’m looking for something completely unique.
P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
Hi thsre would you mind letting me now which
hosting company you’re working with? I’ve laded your blog in 3 completely different browsers aand
I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
Can you suggest a good web hosting provider
at a reasonable price? Kudos, I appreciate it!|
I really like itt whenever people gget togther and share ideas.
Great site, stick with it!|
Thank you for thhe auspicious writeup. It in fact
was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!

However, how could we communicate?|
Howdy just wanted to give you a qick heads up. The words in your content seem to be
running offf the screen in Internet explorer. I’m nott sure if this is
a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but
I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great
though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Cheers|
This is a topic which is close to my heart…
Thank you! Exactly where are your contact details though?|
It’s very easy to find out aany matter on web aas compared to books, as I found this paragraph
at this web page.|
Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough
time locatng it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
I’ve ggot some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested
iin hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.|
Hi! I’ve been following your webllog for a while now and
finally gott the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas!
Just wanted too tell you keep up the fantastic
work!|
Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to teads at work
so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
I love the info you prdesent here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded
on myy mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G
.. Anyways, great site!|
Its like yyou read my mind! You seem to grasp so much
approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook inn itt or something.

I feel that you could do with some p.c. to power the message home a
liuttle bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.

A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.|
I visited multiple wweb sites exceppt the audio feature for audio
songs present at this web site is actually wonderful.|
Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i waas just curious if you
get a lot off spam remarks? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or
anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s
driving mee insane so any assistance iis very much appreciated.|
Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!
It is the little changes that produce thhe largesxt changes.

Many thanks for sharing!|
I truly love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme.
Did you create this web site yourself? Pleae reply back as I’m
planning to create my very own site and would love to knopw where you
got this from or just what the theme is named. Kudos!|
Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better!
Reading through this article reninds me of my previous roommate!

He continually kept talking about this. I am going to forward this
article to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a very gopd read.
Thanks for sharing!|
Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject but iit has pretty much the same
page layouht and design. Superb choice of colors!|
There is definately a great deal to find out about this topic.

I love all the points you’ve made.|
You made some really good poinnts there. I looked on the web for more
info about thee issue and found most individuals will go along with
your views on this web site.|
Hi, I readd your blogs on a regular basis. Your humoristic stygle is awesome, keep doing
what you’re doing!|
I just could not go away your website before suggesting that I
extremely loved the standard info a person provide on your
visitors? Is going to be again often to check up
on new posts|
I need to to thank you for thijs very good read!!

I certainly enjoyed every bit of it. I have got
you bookmarked to look at new things youu post…|
What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I loved this post. It
was helpful. Keep on posting!|
Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I like too write a little
comment to support you.|
I constantly spent my half an hour to rread this website’s content daily
along with a mug of coffee.|
I every time emailed this website post page to all myy contacts,
since if like to read it after that my contacts will
too.|
My developer is trying to persuade me to movbe to .net from PHP.
I have always disliked the ideaa because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none tthe less.

I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year andd am concerned about
switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net.

Is there a way I can import all myy wordpress posts into
it? Any kind of help would bbe really appreciated!|
Good day! I coulod have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after going through a few of
the posts I realize it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly
delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarkikng it and checfking bac frequently!|
Great work! That is the type of information that are supposed to be
shared across tthe web. Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this publish upper!
Come on over and visit my weeb site . Thanks =)|
Heya i’m for the first time here. I came adross this board
and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to
give something back and help others like you helped me.|
Greetings, I believe your site might be having web browser compatibility
problems. Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks
fine however when openinjg in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.

I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic
site!|
Someone essentially aesist to make serioussly posts I might state.
That is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far?
I amazed with thee research you made to create this actual publish extraordinary.
Excellent job!|
Heyya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to
find It truly helpful & iit helped me out much.

I’m hoping to provide one thing bahk and aid others
like you aided me.|
Hey there! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent
information you’ve got heree on this post. I’ll be cominjg back too your
website for more soon.|
I every tine used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of internet thus from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.|
Your method oof explaining everything in this paragraph is truly good, ecery one be ablke to effortlessly kniw it, Thanks a lot.|
Hello there, I discovered your web site by way of Google even as searching ffor a relqted subject, your web site came up,
it appears great. I have bookmarked it iin my google bookmarks.

Hello there, just become alert to your blog via Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if yyou happeen to proceed this in future.
Manyy other folks shall be benefited frim your writing.
Cheers!|
I am curious to find out what blog platform yoou haplpen to be utilizing?

I’m having some small securrity issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more safeguarded.
Do you have any suggestions?|
I amm really impressed with your writing skills as well as wjth the layout
on your weblog. Is this a paid theme oor did you customize
it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, iit is rare to see a
great blog like this one today.|
I am extremely inspired with your writing abilities and also with the layout forr your
blog. Is that this a pai subjecht matter or didd you customize it yoour self?
Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to look
a nice weblog like this onee these days..|
Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue along with yiur
site in web explorer, mifht check this? IE nonetheless
is the marketplace leader and a big component to people will omit
your magnificent writing due to this problem.|
I’m not sure whyere you are getting your info, but great topic.
I needs to spend some tine learning much more or understanding more.

Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this
info for my mission.|
Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i camee to “return the favor”.I am trying
to find things to enhance my website!I suppose itss ok to use some of your idea\

So clearly I’m not advocating fake comments. I love getting real comments and interacting with my readers. And although I have comment moderation turned on (to avoid the above things from clogging stuff up) I’ll approve pretty much anything that isn’t spam or offensive.

3 thoughts on “Comment Inspiration

  1. Ugh. You could make several bingo cards out of this. I’m pretty new to WordPress and haven’t run into this sort of thing here, yet, but it’s one of the reasons why I shut down my own website — it used to be guestbook posts there, and it got way too tedious to monitor eventually.

    That all being said, I really do like the way you’ve set up your blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

